Click here for Important Information Regarding Covid-19 and Our Clinic

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Matthew Mittelbronn, MD -  - Dermatologist

Lakeview Dermatology

Matthew Mittelbronn, MD

Dermatologist located in Lake Worth, TX

81 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Mittelbronn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Mittelbronn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy A K.
Submitted 01/28/22
Dr. Mittlebronn was very thorough in finding what my skin issues.
Syrah O.
Submitted 01/05/22
Highly recommended! Dr. Mittelbronn is very knowledgable and caring. He explains clearly and gives the best regimen for my skin care which works well.
Loven O.
Submitted 01/05/22
The doctor is really great! He is thorough, pleasant, and very professional. Highly recommended.
Ralph T.
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent! Doctor knew immediately my condition. I will return for future needs
John F S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent
Wendy Y L.
Submitted 11/27/21
Dr. Mittelbronn is a great doctor! He’s very understanding and listens to your concerns. Highly recommended.
James W.
Submitted 11/23/21
When I visit the office I feel like a part of a family. I feel at ease and my input is relative and listened to.
Chris T.
Submitted 11/12/21
Perfect
George M F.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very good
Greg Allen P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Got you in on time take care of her needs to be done
David A S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Quick Friendly Thurough
Matthew D T.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Mittelbronn was professional and to the point.
Monica L A.
Submitted 09/27/21
Awesome well taken care of thanks.
Paul H.
Submitted 09/24/21
Doctor was nice very very COVID compliant
Andrew W.
Submitted 09/17/21
Clean office. Friendly staff. Didn't have to wait at all. The service provided is satisfactory I have other appointments I have to go to with them so I'm very happy.v
Larry J H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very friendly doctor and staff! Good job
Rosa Maria D.
Submitted 08/16/21
Always a pleasant experience and a knowledgeable Dr. Mittelbronn. Highly recommended
Victoria S.
Submitted 08/13/21
It was a good visit, very satisfied.
Randy T.
Submitted 08/11/21
Good
Kenneth R L.
Submitted 08/06/21
Everything was good