Click here for Important Information Regarding Covid-19 and Our Clinic

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Matthew Mittelbronn, MD -  - Dermatologist

Lakeview Dermatology

Matthew Mittelbronn, MD

Dermatologist located in Lake Worth, TX

30 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Mittelbronn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Mittelbronn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald S.
Submitted 07/04/20
I was very satisfied with my visit.The doctor addressed all my needs. Will be returning for more care.
Randy S.
Submitted 07/03/20
I WAS VERY SATISFIED WIT THE DOCTOR AND STAFF.I WOULD RECCOMEND DR MITTLEBRONN TO MY FRIENDS
Carolyn S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Very nice & courteous staff, Dr is gentle & very nice
Barbara D.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr.M. did a good job..took care of all my dermatologist problems..and office staff was very courteous.
Denise H.
Submitted 07/01/20
I was able to get an appointment within a week. The staff was super friendly and very helpful. I was in and out of my appointment within 40 mins. I will definitely return for another visit when needed. Thank you all.
Lois H.
Submitted 06/30/20
He is the so far the best dematalist that have every had also his bed side manner is impeccable..thank you doc..Lois hulsey
Essie M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great experience. Able to get appointment quickly and Dr. Mittlebronn speaks to you in layman terms. The office is friendly and helpful.
Gary O.
Submitted 06/29/20
Very courteous and professional at the same time. They are truly committed to your overall health.
Jason B.
Submitted 06/29/20
Very good care, with all questions answered by an attentive staff and doctor. Would definitely recommend and return for any other procedures or questions. They also followed up with a phone call to check on the healing process. I give them a 'thumbs-up'!
Carolyn A.
Submitted 06/29/20
virtual appt. described and explained everything throughly.
Tom A.
Submitted 06/28/20
It was several months ago and my first visit but all seemed to go well during my consultation
Donna W.
Submitted 06/26/20
Everyone was so helpful, kind, smiling faces (including the Dr.) !!! On top of that, no cancer! Oh yea, they also have 'Fat Friendly" chairs. It can't get any better than that. God bless you all, and be safe!
Darlene V.
Submitted 06/26/20
Everyone was extremely professional and took great care of me.
Bethany C.
Submitted 06/26/20
I was able to get in and out in a timely manner. The staff was very professional and took great care of me.
Schahresad P.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Mittelbronn and his staff are professional and also very friendly! I always enjoy my visit as well as receive excellent care for my skin issues! I highly recommend Dr. Mittelbronn!
Richard W.
Submitted 06/25/20
There was no waiting and the procedure was quick and painless. The Doctor took the time to explain everything to me in advance and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this doctor.
Leroy M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Great
Carol A.
Submitted 06/25/20
It wasn't exceptional. He looked at the bumps on my skin, advised I use some OTC treatment & I left.
Carmen M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Mittelbronn was very caring and explained everything he was going to do. The office visit went very well and I was very pleased with his care. I highly recommend him.
Corbin W.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. M took the time to listen to all my concerns and was incredibly knowledgeable. His office and staff was absolutely fantastic and I was in and out in about 45min. Never happened to me before at a specialists office. Thanks so much for a great experience.