Click here for Important Information Regarding Covid-19 and Our Clinic

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Matthew Mittelbronn, MD -  - Dermatologist

Lakeview Dermatology

Matthew Mittelbronn, MD

Dermatologist located in Lake Worth, TX

46 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Mittelbronn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Mittelbronn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ginni A.
Submitted 01/27/21
I highly recommend Dr. Mittelbronn! I have been under the care of a Dermatologist most of my life, and when I saw Dr. Mittelbronn for a severe allergic reaction, the course of treatment he prescribed provided me 90% relief in less than 24 hours. I am so happy to have found such a wonderful, caring and patient doctor. Thank you Dr. M and your staff.
Mary B.
Submitted 01/27/21
He is a good doctor and makes people feel safe with Covid
Larry M P.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr Mittelbronn was quite complete in his exam. Very knowledgeable and explained things completely. Very nice staff. Quite efficient.
Michael W E.
Submitted 01/25/21
Had first appointment with Dr. Mittelbronn for some skin issues. From scheduling the new patient appointment to the exam itself, everything was easy and fantastic. The Dr. and his staff are awesome!
Bonnie S M.
Submitted 01/19/21
The staff and Dr. were very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Steve Ray O.
Submitted 12/30/20
It was good.
Sara T.
Submitted 12/29/20
I was recommended by my mom and sister who have had such great results, I am looking forward to beautiful skin.
Ray J B.
Submitted 12/23/20
Excellent & helpful staff and great visit. I highly recommend Dr. Mittelbronn!
Deidra W.
Submitted 12/19/20
Great experience he assured me my issue would be taken care of and it was I feel better. Would highly recommend this dr!
Dianne R.
Submitted 10/24/20
Very professional and friendly. Would recommend this physician. We are well satisfied
Abigail T.
Submitted 09/24/20
I never had acne as a teen and it was only until last year that I began to have small pimples. Before I knew it my face was covered in red and irritated acne that would pop on its own while I was doing my makeup. One day I looked at myself in the mirror and decided I needed to do something about it. I was buying different cleansers, masks, acne treatments and nothing seemed to work. I decided to book my appointment and ever since then my skin slowly began to clear up. Within four months my skin is completely clear of any acne and I love what I see when I look in the mirror. Good work speaks for itself and my family and friends always ask me who my dermatologist is as they knew what my skin looked like before. Bless Dr. Mittelbronn!
Stacey B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Great care
Dinah C S.
Submitted 09/12/20
Thank you, Dr. Mittelbronn and your staff, for such prompt attention and diligence. My visits have been outstanding, and I left knowing I was in good hands! Everyone worked with me with a lot of patience and concern for my well-being.
Mirion C S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Thank you
Maria A W.
Submitted 09/09/20
My experience was good, Dr.was great and informative, I am pleased we have a good Dermatologist in the Lake Worth area.
Sharia M B.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr M and his assistant did everything to treat my issue, even waiting late for me.
Donald S.
Submitted 07/04/20
I was very satisfied with my visit.The doctor addressed all my needs. Will be returning for more care.
Randy S.
Submitted 07/03/20
I WAS VERY SATISFIED WIT THE DOCTOR AND STAFF.I WOULD RECCOMEND DR MITTLEBRONN TO MY FRIENDS
Carolyn S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Very nice & courteous staff, Dr is gentle & very nice
Barbara D.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr.M. did a good job..took care of all my dermatologist problems..and office staff was very courteous.