Click here for Important Information Regarding Covid-19 and Our Clinic

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Matthew Mittelbronn, MD -  - Dermatologist

Lakeview Dermatology

Matthew Mittelbronn, MD

Dermatologist located in Lake Worth, TX

37 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Mittelbronn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Mittelbronn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dianne R.
Submitted 10/24/20
Very professional and friendly. Would recommend this physician. We are well satisfied
Abigail T.
Submitted 09/24/20
I never had acne as a teen and it was only until last year that I began to have small pimples. Before I knew it my face was covered in red and irritated acne that would pop on its own while I was doing my makeup. One day I looked at myself in the mirror and decided I needed to do something about it. I was buying different cleansers, masks, acne treatments and nothing seemed to work. I decided to book my appointment and ever since then my skin slowly began to clear up. Within four months my skin is completely clear of any acne and I love what I see when I look in the mirror. Good work speaks for itself and my family and friends always ask me who my dermatologist is as they knew what my skin looked like before. Bless Dr. Mittelbronn!
Stacey B.
Submitted 09/23/20
Great care
Dinah C S.
Submitted 09/12/20
Thank you, Dr. Mittelbronn and your staff, for such prompt attention and diligence. My visits have been outstanding, and I left knowing I was in good hands! Everyone worked with me with a lot of patience and concern for my well-being.
Mirion C S.
Submitted 09/09/20
Thank you
Maria A W.
Submitted 09/09/20
My experience was good, Dr.was great and informative, I am pleased we have a good Dermatologist in the Lake Worth area.
Sharia M B.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr M and his assistant did everything to treat my issue, even waiting late for me.
Donald S.
Submitted 07/04/20
I was very satisfied with my visit.The doctor addressed all my needs. Will be returning for more care.
Randy S.
Submitted 07/03/20
I WAS VERY SATISFIED WIT THE DOCTOR AND STAFF.I WOULD RECCOMEND DR MITTLEBRONN TO MY FRIENDS
Carolyn S.
Submitted 07/03/20
Very nice & courteous staff, Dr is gentle & very nice
Barbara D.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr.M. did a good job..took care of all my dermatologist problems..and office staff was very courteous.
Denise H.
Submitted 07/01/20
I was able to get an appointment within a week. The staff was super friendly and very helpful. I was in and out of my appointment within 40 mins. I will definitely return for another visit when needed. Thank you all.
Lois H.
Submitted 06/30/20
He is the so far the best dematalist that have every had also his bed side manner is impeccable..thank you doc..Lois hulsey
Essie M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great experience. Able to get appointment quickly and Dr. Mittlebronn speaks to you in layman terms. The office is friendly and helpful.
Gary O.
Submitted 06/29/20
Very courteous and professional at the same time. They are truly committed to your overall health.
Jason B.
Submitted 06/29/20
Very good care, with all questions answered by an attentive staff and doctor. Would definitely recommend and return for any other procedures or questions. They also followed up with a phone call to check on the healing process. I give them a 'thumbs-up'!
Carolyn A.
Submitted 06/29/20
virtual appt. described and explained everything throughly.
Tom A.
Submitted 06/28/20
It was several months ago and my first visit but all seemed to go well during my consultation
Donna W.
Submitted 06/26/20
Everyone was so helpful, kind, smiling faces (including the Dr.) !!! On top of that, no cancer! Oh yea, they also have 'Fat Friendly" chairs. It can't get any better than that. God bless you all, and be safe!
Darlene V.
Submitted 06/26/20
Everyone was extremely professional and took great care of me.