Click here for Important Information Regarding Covid-19 and Our Clinic

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Matthew Mittelbronn, MD -  - Dermatologist

Lakeview Dermatology

Matthew Mittelbronn, MD

Dermatologist located in Lake Worth, TX

72 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Mittelbronn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Mittelbronn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg Allen P.
Submitted 10/14/21
Got you in on time take care of her needs to be done
David A S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Quick Friendly Thurough
Matthew D T.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Mittelbronn was professional and to the point.
Monica L A.
Submitted 09/27/21
Awesome well taken care of thanks.
Paul H.
Submitted 09/24/21
Doctor was nice very very COVID compliant
Andrew W.
Submitted 09/17/21
Clean office. Friendly staff. Didn't have to wait at all. The service provided is satisfactory I have other appointments I have to go to with them so I'm very happy.v
Larry J H.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very friendly doctor and staff! Good job
Rosa Maria D.
Submitted 08/16/21
Always a pleasant experience and a knowledgeable Dr. Mittelbronn. Highly recommended
Victoria S.
Submitted 08/13/21
It was a good visit, very satisfied.
Randy T.
Submitted 08/11/21
Good
Kenneth R L.
Submitted 08/06/21
Everything was good
Corey J S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very good
James E E.
Submitted 08/01/21
Dr. Mittelbronn was very professional and knowledgeable on initial visit to his office. I've decided to have him do the procedures I need.
Emily M C.
Submitted 07/31/21
Was very happy with my experience. I have struggled for years with the way my skin looked. Dr Mittelbronn and his nurse were very sweet and really listened to me and my concerns. He was very fast but thorough. I am extremely excited to work with him and his team.
Christina E.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Mittelbronn and staff were professional and friendly.
Nancy R.
Submitted 07/29/21
I was able to tell the Doctor everything that I needed to.
Jo A J.
Submitted 07/27/21
I was impressed with the clinic and staff. I didn’t wait but just a few minutes before I was called into the exam room. The doctor was very personable and addressed my concerns. I am very happy I found this practice and would highly recommend it.
Addison S M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Quick, simple visit where he was really kind and took time to make my young daughter at ease during the visit.
Winter L R.
Submitted 07/16/21
Fantastic. Safe and thorough. I would definitely recommend.
Leslie L.
Submitted 07/02/21
I wish I would have meet Dr. Mittelbronn 20 years ago. Unlike any other dermotolgist he has put my H.S. under complete control. I have my life back. He gave no promises that the treatment would work but he was willing to try it.