Click here for Important Information Regarding Covid-19 and Our Clinic

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Matthew Mittelbronn, MD -  - Dermatologist

Lakeview Dermatology

Matthew Mittelbronn, MD

Dermatologist located in Lake Worth, TX

55 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Mittelbronn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Mittelbronn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Addison S M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Quick, simple visit where he was really kind and took time to make my young daughter at ease during the visit.
Winter L R.
Submitted 07/16/21
Fantastic. Safe and thorough. I would definitely recommend.
Leslie L.
Submitted 07/02/21
I wish I would have meet Dr. Mittelbronn 20 years ago. Unlike any other dermotolgist he has put my H.S. under complete control. I have my life back. He gave no promises that the treatment would work but he was willing to try it.
Rachel S R.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great doctor, Diagnosed my mysterious skin ailment in minutes. His treatment worked like a charm. And his bedside manner put me at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Mittlebronn.
Rachael H W.
Submitted 06/26/21
Very friendly and professional
Judy E.
Submitted 06/22/21
Helpful
Marsha L S.
Submitted 06/19/21
Everyone was very nice. Addressed to why I was there. Dr listened to my complaint of itching for 6 wks. Probably something outside causing itching. Many allergens right now
Daniel T.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Mittelbronn is knowledgeable and friendly. He is dedicated to his patients and their wellbeing. I would absolutely recommend him.
Gordon O.
Submitted 03/12/21
dr and staff very courteous, caring very in tune to my needs, look forward to my future visits ,made me feel at ease the whole visit
Ginni A.
Submitted 01/27/21
I highly recommend Dr. Mittelbronn! I have been under the care of a Dermatologist most of my life, and when I saw Dr. Mittelbronn for a severe allergic reaction, the course of treatment he prescribed provided me 90% relief in less than 24 hours. I am so happy to have found such a wonderful, caring and patient doctor. Thank you Dr. M and your staff.
Mary B.
Submitted 01/27/21
He is a good doctor and makes people feel safe with Covid
Larry M P.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr Mittelbronn was quite complete in his exam. Very knowledgeable and explained things completely. Very nice staff. Quite efficient.
Michael W E.
Submitted 01/25/21
Had first appointment with Dr. Mittelbronn for some skin issues. From scheduling the new patient appointment to the exam itself, everything was easy and fantastic. The Dr. and his staff are awesome!
Bonnie S M.
Submitted 01/19/21
The staff and Dr. were very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Steve Ray O.
Submitted 12/30/20
It was good.
Sara T.
Submitted 12/29/20
I was recommended by my mom and sister who have had such great results, I am looking forward to beautiful skin.
Ray J B.
Submitted 12/23/20
Excellent & helpful staff and great visit. I highly recommend Dr. Mittelbronn!
Deidra W.
Submitted 12/19/20
Great experience he assured me my issue would be taken care of and it was I feel better. Would highly recommend this dr!
Dianne R.
Submitted 10/24/20
Very professional and friendly. Would recommend this physician. We are well satisfied
Abigail T.
Submitted 09/24/20
I never had acne as a teen and it was only until last year that I began to have small pimples. Before I knew it my face was covered in red and irritated acne that would pop on its own while I was doing my makeup. One day I looked at myself in the mirror and decided I needed to do something about it. I was buying different cleansers, masks, acne treatments and nothing seemed to work. I decided to book my appointment and ever since then my skin slowly began to clear up. Within four months my skin is completely clear of any acne and I love what I see when I look in the mirror. Good work speaks for itself and my family and friends always ask me who my dermatologist is as they knew what my skin looked like before. Bless Dr. Mittelbronn!