Click here for Important Information Regarding Covid-19 and Our Clinic

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Matthew Mittelbronn, MD -  - Dermatologist

Lakeview Dermatology

Matthew Mittelbronn, MD

Dermatologist located in Lake Worth, TX

76 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Mittelbronn always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Mittelbronn below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Schahresad P.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Mittelbronn and his staff are professional and also very friendly! I always enjoy my visit as well as receive excellent care for my skin issues! I highly recommend Dr. Mittelbronn!
Richard W.
Submitted 06/25/20
There was no waiting and the procedure was quick and painless. The Doctor took the time to explain everything to me in advance and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this doctor.
Leroy M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Great
Carol A.
Submitted 06/25/20
It wasn't exceptional. He looked at the bumps on my skin, advised I use some OTC treatment & I left.
Carmen M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Mittelbronn was very caring and explained everything he was going to do. The office visit went very well and I was very pleased with his care. I highly recommend him.
Corbin W.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. M took the time to listen to all my concerns and was incredibly knowledgeable. His office and staff was absolutely fantastic and I was in and out in about 45min. Never happened to me before at a specialists office. Thanks so much for a great experience.
Steve B.
Submitted 06/24/20
quick and painless
James W.
Submitted 06/24/20
A very positive and supportive result is what one receives from Dr. M’s team. They genuinely care and this comes across every time I visit or am in contact with them. I like these folks very much!
Keisha M.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Mittelbronn is very personable and caring. He listened to my concerns and didn't make me feel like he was dismissing me to hurry on to the next patient. The staff is wonderful and friendly. They all get an A+ from me!
Mary C.
Submitted 06/24/20
Warm, helpful, caring. Informative. Highly recommended.
Brandon B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Super friendly and helpful staff! Dr. MIttelbronn is very professional and straight forward. I've been satisfied with both of my visits and would recommend this clinic to anyone.
Linda T.
Submitted 06/23/20
Pleasant , the employees are friendly , the doctor is friendly and answers all your questions .
Ken A.
Submitted 06/23/20
It was great. although I didn't expect to have to take off all my clothes.
Melodie L.
Submitted 06/23/20
Excellent service and super friendly staff.
Michelle T.
Submitted 06/23/20
Best experience ever
Chad B.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr Mittelbronn and his staff are the greatest! They have excellent customer service, are dedicated to ensuring you receive the best treatment options and make you feel right at home.